• Sort by:
  •  
  •  
Results 1 - 14 of 14
1

Blue Ridge- Aggregate

aggregate

15415 W Lynchburg Salem Turnpike
Blue Ridge, Virginia 24064
(540) 947-2211
(866) 676-2466

Sales
Delin Kirks
(276) 340-7217
dkirks@boxley.com

 

2

Fieldale - Aggregate

Aggregate

3785 Carver Rd
Martinsville, Virginia 24112
(540) 947-2211
(866) 676-2466

Sales
Delin Kirks
(276) 340-7217
dkirks@boxley.com

3

Lynchburg - Aggregate, Lawyers Road

Aggregate

762 Lawyers Rd
Lynchburg, VA 24501
(434) 239-9249
(800) 269-5392

Sales
Andrew Joyner
(434) 534-4966ajoyner@boxley.com

4

Lynchburg - Aggregate, Mt Athos

Aggregate

1299 Stage Road
Concord, VA 24538
(434) 239-9249
(800) 269-5392

Sales
Andrew Joyner
(434) 534-4966
ajoyner@boxley.com

5

Lynchburg - Asphalt, John Capron Road

Asphalt

3535 John Capron Road
Lynchburg, VA 24502 (434) 239-0383
(800) 289-4982
(434) 239-9119 - Plant

VDOT/Commercial/Estimating
Eddie Blount
(434) 477-5122
(434) 665-4901 - Cell
eblount@boxley.com

Asphalt Plant Operations Manager/Quality Control Manager
Ken Arthur
(434) 477-5125
(434) 665-4909 - Cell
karthur@boxley.com

Pavement Site Solutions
James Breakell
(540) 556-0011
jbreakell@boxley.com

Field Operations Manager
Charles Craddock
(434) 477-5126
(434) 942-3435 - Cell
ccraddock@boxley.com

 

6

Lynchburg - Block, Brick & Hardscapes

Block

110 Lynchpin Lane
Lynchburg, VA 24501(434) 846-2766
(800) 422-2565

Sales
Chet Brockwell
(434) 841-0692
cbrockwell@boxley.com

Dealer Sales
Danny Taylor
(540) 789-1281
dtaylor@boxley.com

7

Martinsville - Concrete

Concrete

201 Koehler Rd
Martinsville, Virginia 24112 
(276) 632-4141
(866) 216-0601

Sales
Delin Kirks
(276) 340-7217dkirks@boxley.com

8

Piney River - Aggregate

Aggregate

739 Warrick Barn Rd
Arrington, VA 22922 
(434) 239-9249
(800) 269-5392

Sales
Andrew Joyner
(434) 534-4966
ajoyner@boxley.com

9

Piney River - Asphalt

Asphalt

739 Warrick Barn Rd
Arrington, VA 22922
(434) 239-0383
(800) 289-4982

VDOT/Commercial/Estimating
Eddie Blount
(434) 477-5122
(434) 665-4901 - Cell
eblount@boxley.com

Asphalt Plant Operations Manager/Quality Control Manager
Ken Arthur
(434) 477-5125
(434) 665-4909 - Cell
karthur@boxley.com

Pavement Site Solutions
James Breakell
(540) 556-0011
jbreakell@boxley.com

Field Operations Manager
Charles Craddock
(434) 477-5126
(434) 942-3435 - Cell
ccraddock@boxley.com

 

10

Rich Patch - Aggregate

Aggregate

7612 Rich Patch Rd
Low Moor, Virginia 24457 
(540) 947-2211
(866) 676-2466

Sales
Delin Kirks
(276) 340-7217
dkirks@boxley.com

 

11

Roanoke - Block, Brick & Hardscapes

Block

3830 Blue Ridge Dr.
Roanoke, VA 24018
(540) 342-3411
(800) 982-8028

Commercial Sales
Chuck Kepley
(540) 589-1048
ckepley@boxley.com

Residential Sales
Danny Taylor
(540) 798-1281
dtaylor@boxley.com

12

Roanoke - Concrete

Concrete

3830 Blue Ridge Dr.
Roanoke, VA 24018
(540) 977-6091
(888) 832-0003

Sales
Tracy Russell
(540) 520-7440
trussell@boxley.com

13

Salem - Asphalt

Asphalt

2101 Salem Industrial Dr.
Salem, Virginia 24153
(540) 389-2768
(540) 389-4040 - Plant

Asphalt Plant Oprations Manager/Estimator
Frank Saul 
(540) 389-2768 X7111
(540) 537-7816 - Cell
fsaul@boxley.com

Pavement Site Solutions
James Breakell
(540) 556-0011
jbreakell@boxley.com

14

Wytheville - Concrete

Concrete

1050 Church St
Wytheville, Virginia 24382 (276) 228-2481
(877) 854-2939

Sales
Terry Bass
(276) 617-0034
tbass@boxley.com