• Sort by:
  •  
  •  
Results 1 - 27 of 27
1

Beckley - Aggregate

Aggregate

1700 North Sandbranch Road
Mt Hope, WV 25880 (304) 877-5563

Sales
Doug Canterbury:
(304) 646-8118
dcanterbury@boxley.com

2

Beckley - Concrete

Concrete

1707 North Sandbranch Road
Mt Hope, WV 25880

304) 877-5682

Sales
Sammy Geso
(304) 320-6194
sgeso@boxley.com

3

Blue Ridge - Concrete

aggregate

139 Healing Springs Rd
Blue Ridge, Virginia 24064
(540) 977-6091

Sales
Delin Kirks
(276) 340-7217
dkirks@boxley.com

Tracy Russell
(540) 520-7440
trussell@boxley.com

4

Blue Ridge- Aggregate

aggregate

15415 W Lynchburg Salem Turnpike
Blue Ridge, Virginia 24064
(540) 947-2211

Sales
Delin Kirks
(276) 340-7217
dkirks@boxley.com

Tracy Russell 
(540) 520-7440
trussell@boxley.com

5

Bluefield - Concrete

Concrete

191 St. Clair St.
Bluefield, Virginia 24605 
(276) 326-1455

Sales
Sammy Geso 
(304) 320-6194
sgeso@boxley.com

6

Fieldale - Aggregate

Aggregate

3785 Carver Rd
Fieldale, Virginia 24112
(276) 673-6704

Sales
Delin Kirks
(276) 340-7217
dkirks@boxley.com

7

Lewisburg - Aggregate

Aggregate

HC 40 Box 49
Lewisburg, WV 24901
(304) 392-5872

Sales
Doug Canterbury
(304) 646-8118
dcanterbury@boxley.com

8

Lewisburg - Concrete

Concrete

HC 40 Box 49
Lewisburg, WV 24901

(304) 392-5639

Sales
Sammy Geso
(304) 320-6194
sgeso@boxley.com

9

Lynchburg - Aggregate, Lawyers Road

Aggregate

762 Lawyers Rd
Lynchburg, VA 24501
(434) 239-9249

Sales
Andrew Joyner
(540) 354-5971ajoyner@boxley.com

10

Lynchburg - Aggregate, Mt Athos

Aggregate

1299 Stage Road
Concord, VA 24538
(434) 845-3606

Sales
Andrew Joyner
(540) 354-5971
ajoyner@boxley.com

11

Lynchburg - Asphalt, John Capron Road

Asphalt

3535 John Capron Road
Lynchburg, VA 24502 (434) 239-0383

VDOT/Commercial/Residential Sales
Eddie Blount
(434) 665-4901
eblount@boxley.com

Asphalt Operations/Quality Control Manager
Ken Arthur
(434) 665-4909
karthur@boxley.com

Pavement Maintenance Services
James Breakell
(540) 556-0011
jbreakell@boxley.com

Safety/Training/Slurry Operations Manager
Josh Dean
(540) 598-0783
jdean@boxley.com

12

Lynchburg - Asphalt, Mt Athos

Asphalt

1299 Stage Road
Concord, VA 24538
(434) 845-3606

VDOT/Commercial/Residential Sales
Eddie Blount
(434) 665-4901
eblount@boxley.com

Asphalt Operations/Quality Control Manager
Ken Arthur
(434) 665-4909
karthur@boxley.com

Pavement Maintenance Services
James Breakell
(540) 556-0011
jbreakell@boxley.com

Safety/Training/Slurry Operations Manager
Josh Dean
(540) 598-0783
jdean@boxley.com

13

Lynchburg - Block, Brick & Hardscapes

Block

110 Lynchpin Lane
Lynchburg, VA 24501(434) 846-2766

Sales
Chet Brockwell
(434) 841-0692
cbrockwell@boxley.com

Dealer Sales
Danny Taylor
(540) 789-1281
dtaylor@boxley.com

14

Martinsville - Concrete

Concrete

201 Koehler Rd
Martinsville, Virginia 24112Ā 
(276) 783-5166

Sales
Delin Kirks
(276) 340-7217dkirks@boxley.com

15

Mill Point - Aggregate

Aggregate

HC 64 Box 436
Hillsboro, WV 24946
(304) 653-4476

Sales
Doug Canterbury
(304) 646-8118
dcanterbury@boxley.com

16

Piney River - Aggregate

Aggregate

739 Warrick Barn Rd
Arrington, VA 22922 
(434) 277-5831

Sales
Andrew Joyner
(434)534-4966
ajoyner@boxley.com

17

Piney River - Asphalt

Asphalt

739 Warrick Barn Rd
Arrington, VA 22922
(434) 277-5831

18

Princeton - Concrete

Concrete

101 Westview Ave
Princeton, West Virginia 24740 
(304) 425-2653

Sales
Sammy Geso
(304) 320-6194
sgeso@boxley.com

19

Rich Patch - Aggregate

Aggregate

7612 Rich Patch Rd
Low Moor, Virginia 24457 
(540) 862-4130

Sales
Tracy Russell
(540) 520-7440
trussell@boxley.com

20

Roanoke - Block, Brick & Hardscapes

Block

3830 Blue Ridge Dr.
Roanoke, VA 24018 (540) 342-3411

Commercial Sales
Chuck Kepley
(540) 589-1048
ckepley@boxley.com

Residential Sales
Danny Taylor
(540) 798-1281
dtaylor@boxley.com

21

Roanoke - Concrete

Concrete

3830 Blue Ridge Dr.Roanoke, VA 24018(540) 977-6091

Sales
Delin Kirks
(276) 340-7217
dkirks@boxley.com

Tracy Russell
(540) 520-7440
trussell@boxley.com

22

Roanoke - Support Center

15418 West Lynchburg Salem Turnpike
Blue Ridge, Virginia 24064 (800) 442-8878

Contact
contact@boxley.com

23

Salem - Asphalt

Asphalt

496 Glenmore Dr
Salem, Virginia 24153(540) 389-2768

Sales
Stan Puckett(540) 520-7369spuckett@boxley.com

Frank Caldwell IV(540) 266-4781fcaldwell@boxley.com

Estimator
Frank Saul (540) 537-7816 fsaul@boxley.com

Pavement Maintenance Services
James Breakell(540) 556-0011jbreakell@boxley.com

Operations/Quality Control ManagerĀ 
Ken Arthur(434) 665-4909karthur@boxley.com

Safety/Training/Slurry Operations Manager
Josh Dean(540) 598-0783jdean@boxley.com

24

Summersville - Block, Brick & Hardscapes

Block

Block, Brick & Hardscapes

7900 Webster Road
Summersville, WV 26651(304) 872-5326

Sales
Matt Bostic
(304) 646-4484
mbostic@boxley.com

25

Summersville - Concrete

Concrete

7900 Webster Road
Summersville, WV 26651 (304) 872-0176

Sales
Sammy Geso
(304) 320-6194
sgeso@boxley.com

26

Wyoming - Concrete

Concrete

HC 64 Box 107
Welch, WV 24801(866) 875-7186

Sales
Sammy Geso
(304) 320-6194
sgeso@boxley.com

27

Wytheville - Concrete

Concrete

1050 Church St
Wytheville, Virginia 24382 (276) 228-8398

Sales
Terry Bass
(276) 617-0034
tbass@boxley.com