Boxley Locations Map

Aggregate

Beckley

1700 North Sandbranch Road
Mt Hope, WV 25880
Toll Free - (800) 269-5391
Main Number - (304) 877-5563
Fax Number - (304) 877-6845
Sales
Doug Canterbury - (304) 646-8118
dcanterbury@boxley.com

Blue Ridge

15415 West Lynchburg Salem Turnpike
Blue Ridge, VA 24064
Toll Free - (866) 676-2466
Main Number - (540) 947-2211
Fax Number - (540) 947-5349
Sales
Delin Kirks - (276) 340-7217
dkirks@boxley.com
Tracy Russell - (540) 520-7440
trussell@boxley.com

Fieldale

3785 Carver Road
Martinsville, VA 24112
Toll Free - (866) 676-2466
Main Number - (276) 673-6704
Fax Number - (276) 673-2144
Sales
Delin Kirks - (276) 340-7217
dkirks@boxley.com

Lawyers Road

762 Lawyers Road
Lynchburg, VA 24501
Toll Free - (800) 269-5392
Main Number - (434) 239-9249
Fax Number - (434) 237-1051
Sales
Andrew Joyner - (434) 534-4966
ajoyner@boxley.com

Lewisburg

HC 40 Box 49
Lewisburg, WV 24901
Toll Free - (800) 269-5391
Main Number - (304) 392-5872
Fax Number - (304) 392-5828
Sales
Doug Canterbury - (304) 646-8118
dcanterbury@boxley.com

Mill Point

400 Stamping Creek Road
Hillsboro, WV 24946-8783
Toll Free - (800) 269-5391
Main Number - (304) 653-4476
Fax Number - (304) 653-8597
Sales
Doug Canterbury - (304) 646-8118
dcanterbury@boxley.com

Mt. Athos

1299 Stage Road
Concord, VA 24538
Toll Free - (800) 269-5392
Main Number - (434) 845-4587
Fax Number - (434) 846-3053
Sales
Andrew Joyner - (434) 534-4966
ajoyner@boxley.com

Piney River

739 Warrick Barn Road
Arrington, VA 22922
Toll Free - (800) 269-5392
Main Number - (434) 277-5831
Fax Number - (434) 277-8308
Sales
Andrew Joyner - (434) 534-4966
ajoyner@boxley.com

Rich Patch

7612 Rich Patch Road
Lowmoor, VA 24457
Toll Free - (866) 676-2466
Main Number - (540) 862-4130
Fax Number - (540) 862-4140
Sales
Tracy Russell - (540) 520-7440
trussell@boxley.com

Asphalt

Lynchburg

Templeton Paving
1678 Lawyers Road
Lynchburg, VA 24502
Main Number - (434) 239-0383
Toll Free - (800) 289-4982
VDOT & Commercial Sales
Eddie Blount - (434) 665-4901
eblount@templetonpaving.com
Residential / Commercial Sales
Ken Arthur - (434) 665-4909
karthur@templetonpaving.com
Pavement Maintenance Services
James Breakell - (540) 556-0011
jbreakell@boxley.com
Plant Operations Manager
Charlie Bartocci - (540) 525-4957
cbartocci@boxley.com

Salem

Sawyer Paving
496 Glenmore Drive
Salem, VA 24153
Main Number - (540) 389-2768
Fax Number - (540) 389-2725
Sales
Stan Puckett - (540) 520-7369
spuckett@sawyerpaving.com
Frank Caldwell IV - (540) 266-4781
fcaldwell@sawyerpaving.com
Pavement Maintenance Services
James Breakell - (540) 556-0011
jbreakell@boxley.com
Plant Operations Manager
Charlie Bartocci - (540) 525-4957
cbartocci@boxley.com

Block, Brick & Hardscape

Lynchburg

110 Lynchpin Lane
Lynchburg, VA 24501
Toll Free - (800) 422-2565
Main Number - (434) 846-2766
Fax Number - (434) 845-8026
Sales
Chet Brockwell - (434) 841-0692
cbrockwell@boxley.com
Dealer Sales
Danny Taylor - (540) 789-1281
dtaylor@boxley.com

Roanoke

3830 Blue Ridge Dr.
Roanoke, VA 24018
Toll Free - (800) 982-8028
Main Number - (540) 342-3411
Fax Number - (540) 343-3762
Sales
Chuck Kepley - (540) 589-1048
ckepley@boxley.com
Dealer Sales
Danny Taylor - (540) 798-1281
dtaylor@boxley.com

Summersville

7900 Webster Road
Summersville, WV 26651
Toll Free - (866) 320-5205
Main Number - (304) 872-5326
Fax Number - (304) 872-5346
Sales
Matt Bostic - (304) 646-4484
mbostic@boxley.com

Concrete

Beckley

1707 North Sandbranch Road
Mt Hope, WV 25880
Toll Free - (866) 203-9368
Main Number - (304) 877-5682
Fax Number - (304) 877-5987
Sales
Sammy Geso - (304) 320-6194
sgeso@boxley.com

Blue Ridge

139 Healing Springs Road
Blue Ridge, VA 24064
Toll Free - (888) 832-0003
Main Number - (540) 977-6091
Fax Number - (540) 977-6093
Sales
Delin Kirks - (276) 340-7217
dkirks@boxley.com
Tracy Russell - (540) 520-7440
trussell@boxley.com

Bluefield

191 St. Clair's Crossing
Bluefield, VA 24605
Toll Free - (866) 875-7186
Main Number - (276) 326-1455
Fax Number - (276) 322-2966
Sales
Sammy Geso - (304) 320-6194
sgeso@boxley.com

Lewisburg

HC 40 Box 49
Lewisburg, WV 24901
Toll Free - (800) 323-8338
Main Number - (304) 392-5639
Fax Number - (304) 392-5642
Sales
Sammy Geso - (304) 320-6194
sgeso@boxley.com

Martinsville

201 Koehler Road
Martinsville, VA 24112
Toll Free - (866) 216-0601
Main Number - (276) 632-4141
Fax Number - (276) 666-9127
Sales
Delin Kirks - (276) 340-7217
dkirks@boxley.com

Marion

1594 Industrial Road
Marion, VA 24354
Toll Free - (877) 854-2939
Main Number - (276) 783-5166
Fax Number - (276) 781-7221
Sales
Terry Bass - (276) 617-0034
tbass@boxley.com

Princeton

101 Westview Avenue
Princeton, WV 24740
Toll Free - (866) 875-7186
Main Number - (304) 425-2653
Fax Number - (304) 487-6858
Sales
Sammy Geso - (304) 320-6194
sgeso@boxley.com

Roanoke

3830 Blue Ridge Drive
Roanoke, VA 24018
Toll Free - (888) 832-0003
Main Number - (540) 977-6091
Fax Number - (540) 777-1226
Sales
Delin Kirks - (276) 340-7217
dkirks@boxley.com
Tracy Russell - (540) 520-7440
trussell@boxley.com

Summersville

7900 Webster Road
Summersville, WV 26651
Toll Free - (866) 320-5204
Main Number - (304) 872-0176
Fax Number - (304) 872-2490
Sales
Sammy Geso - (304) 320-6194
sgeso@boxley.com

Wyoming

8332 Welch Pineville Road
Welch, WV 24801-9816
Toll Free - (866) 875-7186
Main Number - (866) 875-7186
Fax Number - (304) 732-8180
Sales
Sammy Geso - (304) 320-6194
sgeso@boxley.com

Wytheville

1050 Church Street
Wytheville, VA 24382
Toll Free - (877) 854-2939
Main Number - (276) 228-2481
Fax Number - (276) 228-8398
Sales
Terry Bass - (276) 617-0034
tbass@boxley.com